Skip to main content
Our Leadership Team

Leaders. Neighbors. Friends.

As a member-owned credit union, we're committed to fair, responsible, and ethical management practices designed to serve you, our members. One Nevada is governed by a Board of Directors, a Supervisory Committee, and an Executive Team.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is accountable for guiding the credit union's general direction in accordance with One Nevada's bylaws. All Board Members are unpaid volunteers who give their time to help ensure the strength and stability of our credit union.
Chairman Bill Flaxa
Vice Chairman Bradley Beal
Secretary/Treasurer Vince Eckelkamp
Director Mark Ferrario
Director Jill Taylor
Director Dennis Shipley
Director Michael Lantz

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is also comprised of volunteers who are responsible for safeguarding credit union assets and ensuring that the Executive Team complies with and upholds internal policies and controls.
Chairman Mark Olson
Committee Member Connie Akridge
Committee Member Greg Idhe
Committee Member Ralph Schneider
Committee Member Peter Scully

Executive Team

The Executive Team is accountable for the credit union's strategic direction and day-to-day operations.
President and CEO Paul Parrish
EVP, Chief Financial Officer Steve O’Donnell
EVP, Chief Lending Officer Tom Ernsperger
SVP, Retail Operations Trudy McClain
SVP, Marketing Eldon Tilley
SVP, Risk Management Tracy Ryan
SVP, Human Resources & Facilities Michael Traficanti
SVP, Information Technology Jesse Shearin

Federal Home Loan Bank’s Middle-Income Downpayment Assistance Grant program

Leaving Site

You are leaving the One Nevada Credit Union website.

We cannot control the content of other internet sites. Links from our website(s) are intended to serve as a benefit to our members and are offered on an as is basis. We are not responsible for the accuracy, security, or content of site links. We encourage our members to view privacy and security disclosures on all websites they visit.