Holiday Closings

All offices of One Nevada will be closed to observe the following holidays. All ATMs, SilverLink Phone Teller and SilverLink Online Banking are available to serve you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, including holidays.

Date (2013) Holiday
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, February 5 Annual Employee Meeting –
Pahrump and Las Vegas area branches will be closing early.
Monday, February 18 Presidents Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Friday, October 25 Observance of Nevada Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday-Friday, November 28-29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 (Close at 3:00 p.m) Observence of Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Observance of Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 (Close at 5:00 p.m) New Years Eve
Date (2014) Holiday
Wednesday, January 1 Observance of New Year’ Day